A Documentary On Learning

In this video, I tried to find examples in my life of people around me learning.  One of my clips was taken outside of class and the other two clips were taken inside the classroom.  After shooting this short video, I realized that learning can happen anywhere, but I think the best, most in-depth learning takes place when the learner is intrinsically motivated to acquire new knowledge.  This motivation naturally pushes the learner to focus more on whatever they’re doing, leading to a better understanding of the knowledge they’re taking in.

Leave a Reply

